#
Call us 0845 456 0639
Organic Beauty Experts | UK trade & wholesale supplier
Back to Listing

Pack Your Bags  Tighten and Lighten Eye Cream

Laid Bare

Pack Your Bags Tighten and Lighten Eye Cream 30ml

EAN: 5029066005663

powered by
26 Review(s)

Quantity
(per box)
RRP
W/S
(per unit)
QTY
ORDER

---

£7.99

Login To View Price

#

Keep up to date with current and future promotions here

Pack Your Bags Lighten & Tighten Eye Cream with buckwheat wax & green tea
Laidbare say: "Pack those bags and say good bye to sleepy eyes!Buckwheat - this incredible ingredient is known to help reduce puffiness and dark circles, Green tea aids moisture, Shea Butter hydrates and Eyebright helps reduce the appearance of redness and brightens the skin.
Also an effective treatment for neck contouring and brightening dull skin.

HOW TO USE

Details About How to Use

INGREDIENTS

Aqua (water),Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Cetearyl Alcohol (Palm Kernel Oil),Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Coconut),Glyceryl Stearate (Palm Kernel),Cetearyl Glucoside (sugar),Glycerin (Coconut),Prunis amygdalus dulcis (almond)oil, Butyrospermum perkii (shea) butter, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl alcohol (naturally derived preservative), Polygonum fagopyrum (Buckwheat) seed extract, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Euphrasia officinalis nalis(eyebright) extract, Camellia sinesis (green tea) leaf extract, Xanthum Gum(naturally derived thickener), Potassium sorbate(naturally derived preservative), Sodium benzoate(naturally derived preservative) Warning - Contains Almond Oil

ABOUT THE BRAND

Laid Bare

CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR Pack Your Bags Tighten and Lighten Eye Cream

eKomi Product Feedback

See the last seven reviews of our customers.

18.09.2012 | 21:52

Lightens the dark circles under my eyes, and noticeably tightens the skin. Highly recommended.
06.09.2012 | 17:15

I have used this product for a number of months and am extremely happy with the results. Definitely noticeable the difference it makes
10.08.2012 | 19:24

Fab& cheap. Actually seems to do something unlike other more expensive products
15.06.2012 | 08:20

I have found it invaluable in reducing darkness and lines around my eyes. I would personally recommend this product as one of the few that actually meets their claims. It is a reasonably priced product that works.
04.06.2012 | 20:22

Nice creamy texture, easy to absorb.. didnt do anything to my chronic dark circles (caused by nasal congestion), will continue using it but wont repurchase
21.05.2012 | 12:48

not sure it does the job but will give it a few more weeks
11.05.2012 | 15:04

So far so good, only used a few days but it seem to be ok
24.04.2012 | 21:53

I have used this product for just over a week now and can see a difference already. My mum bought some originally and she recommended it to me. She looks fab too!!
12.03.2012 | 19:33

Not the best eye cream but at this price worth a try.
23.02.2012 | 10:13

a quite neutral cream, cannot say it is better or worse than any other eye cream on the market. all in all an average product.
22.01.2012 | 22:58

I use this night and morning although I have sensitive eyes I have experienced no problems with this product I will definitely purchase this again.
16.01.2012 | 09:48

I have finally found an eye cream that is reasonably priced and works. So much so that my husband is also now using it, we have applied twice a day for a week and both noticed a difference with the lines around our eyes and the dark shadow underneath. Very pleased with this product.
15.01.2012 | 15:59

Have used this product for 3 days now and have found it to be too drying for my eye area so I,m going to stop using it. May be suitable for others but does not suit my skin type.
08.01.2012 | 19:29

great for puffy eyes
07.11.2011 | 09:56

The skin around my eyes feels silky smooth.
15.10.2011 | 18:08

So far so good, been using it for a week and is nice to use. Bit to early to tell but seems to be doing what it says it does. Also great price, would recomment.